MyWorlds [ja]

From BergerHealer Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Saihou-Heiki (talk | contribs)
Created page with "== インベントリを分ける =="
Saihou-Heiki (talk | contribs)
Created page with "現在、MyWorldsの機能でワールドごとに別々のインベントリを保持できます。この機能はデフォルトではオフになっていますが、config.ymlの''useWorldInventories''をtrueに設定することでオンに設定できます。こうするとどのワールドでもインベントリを共有しないようになり、プレイヤーがワールドを移動するごとにそれぞれのワールドのインベントリを保存、..."
Line 4: Line 4:




<span id="Wiki_content"></span>
== Wikiのコンテンツ ==
== Wikiのコンテンツ ==


Line 19: Line 20:
* [https://www.mcbbs.net/thread-1472096-1-1.html 中国大陆搬运贴]
* [https://www.mcbbs.net/thread-1472096-1-1.html 中国大陆搬运贴]


<span id="Description"></span>
== 概要 ==
== 概要 ==


Line 44: Line 46:




<span id="Separate_inventories?"></span>
== インベントリを分ける ==
== インベントリを分ける ==


<div lang="en" dir="ltr" class="mw-content-ltr">
現在、MyWorldsの機能でワールドごとに別々のインベントリを保持できます。この機能はデフォルトではオフになっていますが、config.ymlの''useWorldInventories''をtrueに設定することでオンに設定できます。こうするとどのワールドでもインベントリを共有しないようになり、プレイヤーがワールドを移動するごとにそれぞれのワールドのインベントリを保存、復元します。いくつかのワールドでインベントリをシェアするには、<code>/world inventory merge</code>に続けてワールド名を入力し、実行します。一方、split(もしくはdetach)を使用すると、他のワールドと共有されないようになります。<code>/world inventry enable</code>もしくは<code>/world inventry disable</code>を利用すれば、ワールドでのインベントリ機能を有効化、無効化することもできます。有効化した場合はインベントリのデータを保存しますが、無効化するとデータが保存されず、すべてのアイテムが消去されます。
Yes, MyWorlds now supports per-world inventories. This feature is by default disabled, to enable it, set useWorldInventories to true in the config.yml. By default no worlds share inventories and player inventories are saved and loaded per world. To share inventories, use /world inventory merge followed up by the world names to merge. Split (or detach) gives all worlds specified a separate non-shared inventory. You can use /world inventory enable or disable to disable inventories for worlds. Enabled inventories will save data, disabled won't and result in all items being cleared.
</div>





Revision as of 07:14, 5 November 2026

MyWorlds
World Management - Simplified
Spigot: MyWorlds
GitHub: MyWorlds


Wikiのコンテンツ

概要

このプラグインはワールドについてのいろいろな機能を提供します。

  • ワールドのロード、アンロード、コピー、削除、保存、作成などなど。
  • ワールドの情報の表示、利用できるチャンクジェネレーターやワールドに関するリストの作成。
  • ワールドのゲームモード、難易度、時間、天気、オートセーブやPvPの設定。
  • モブのスポーンに関する制限。
  • プレイヤーをワールドから避難させる。
  • 壊れたワールドをいくらか修復する。
  • Make portals cross-world, one-way, simple, no commands needed
  • World-specific chat rooms using permissions
  • Automatically load worlds when the server starts and persistent settings
  • Extensive permission system, you can even set who can enter what world
  • Can act as a tool for other plugins to teleport players from one world to the other
  • Simple teleportation commands
  • Set OP lists for specific worlds to make players operator on certain worlds
  • Easy-to-remember commands: with aliases and chat-message help
  • World inventory separation, merging and disabling (clear)
  • Main world where players spawn can be configured
  • Can set to re-spawn all players on the main world at all times
  • Remember the last known position of a player on a world, and teleport him to it (Read more...)
  • Auto-import the configuration from Multiverse (Read more...)


インベントリを分ける

現在、MyWorldsの機能でワールドごとに別々のインベントリを保持できます。この機能はデフォルトではオフになっていますが、config.ymlのuseWorldInventoriesをtrueに設定することでオンに設定できます。こうするとどのワールドでもインベントリを共有しないようになり、プレイヤーがワールドを移動するごとにそれぞれのワールドのインベントリを保存、復元します。いくつかのワールドでインベントリをシェアするには、/world inventory mergeに続けてワールド名を入力し、実行します。一方、split(もしくはdetach)を使用すると、他のワールドと共有されないようになります。/world inventry enableもしくは/world inventry disableを利用すれば、ワールドでのインベントリ機能を有効化、無効化することもできます。有効化した場合はインベントリのデータを保存しますが、無効化するとデータが保存されず、すべてのアイテムが消去されます。


Advice for having plugin-generated or flat worlds

The main world loads (and generates) before My Worlds enables. The Bukkit plugin architecture makes it impossible to load My Worlds before worlds load, since that causes some other incompatibilities. Anyway, if you want to have a 'main' world that is not a nether/the_end/overworld Vanilla world, you will have to do the following:


Set up the main world to be anything you like (even if you don't use it on your server...you need one)

  • Create a new world for the world type you want (flatworld, custom chunk generator, etc.)
  • Stop the server and open up the config.yml of MyWorlds
  • Change 'mainWorld' to your newly created custom world
  • Start the server again and notice how new players join your custom world
  • Optionally: disable the 'keep spawn in memory' for the 'server' main worlds (you are not using)

Just to avoid any confusions: it is impossible to let My Worlds alter or replace the main worlds generated by the server. If there is any fix to this or you know 'some way' to do it, let us know. We do consider halting the server enabling process asking for you to create the main worlds, after which enabling continues as usual. But for this, we need to disable the default main worlds from loading up.