MyWorlds/Rlpp

From BergerHealer Wiki
Revision as of 23:36, 17 November 2020 by RyanDo (talk | contribs) (1 revision imported)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

« Go back

Remember Last Player Position

Introduction

It is possible for My Worlds to remember what position a player had on a world and teleport a player to this position on the world. This can be done in two ways...

Method one: option for the world

The rememberlastpos property of a world sets whether players teleport to their last known positions when using the /tpp command or when entering a portal leading to that world. To change use, use the rememberlastpos command.

Method two: player permission

Players with the myworlds.world.keeplastpos permission will teleport back to where they were, overriding the world option. Don't confuse this permission with the myworlds.world.setrememberlastpos permission, that one sets whether players can change the option of the world (command permission)